Nominations now open for 2024 Elevate Awards

The ICX Summit Elevate Awards is an annual program that recognizes and honors organizations that have effectively leveraged technology to elevate the customer experience. The awards program aims to inspire and educate companies on how technology can be used to create exceptional customer experiences and to recognize those who are leading the way in this field.

Five winners will be selected by a panel of judges with one of those being additionally recognized as “Innovator of the Year.” Winners are chosen based on their innovative use of technology to improve customer satisfaction, engagement, and loyalty. Elevate Award winners will be announced and celebrated during a ceremony at the annual ICX Summit.

The awards are open to companies across all industries and of all sizes. Any CX technology project your company worked on that was completed after January 1, 2023 is eligible for nomination.

2023 Elevate Award Winners
2022 Elevate Award Winners
2021 Elevate Award Winners


For your nomination, you will be asked to provide:

  • Brief description of the experience (1500 characters max.)
  • In-depth description including what makes your offering unique in the market (5000 characters max.)
  • A link to a website or video about the submitted technology or financial institution

Once you have everything you need, click the button below to submit your nomination. Contact us if you have questions.

NOMINATION DEADLINE: May 31. Extended to June 14, 2024.